Home > DSLR, Film Art, Lasso The Sun > Durango UMTRA site… “The Fog Of Nuclear Power”

Durango UMTRA site… “The Fog Of Nuclear Power”

These are some shots that I did on my new Panasonic GH2. It was fun to start getting to know this camera. I used the kit lens 14-42 and a Nikon 55-200 DX. Some of the shots with the DX I did not get sharp on what I wanted. But keep on working with it and I hope that lens treats me well.
Even tough, The one shot where the radiation sign is soft, I still really like how the image came out. I guess I would call it “The Fog Of Nuclear Power.”  So if you dig the music like I do. Please go out and buy all what Barn Owl has done. I have. So should you. Don’t forget to support our artists! With out us, there would be no form, just function.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

